Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

more pieces (of ass) to the puzzle

October 08, 2003
"If all I wanted was sex then why would I be hanging out with someone who doesn't have it?" he said, and I realized that there was an off-chance he might have a little crush on me.

He did, however, also ask if I was, "scared of orgasms," and I knew right away I'd never let this boy have a conversation with Asit! (asitwere has been the campaign-manager for my sexual liberation at least in the last year or so).

What was my answer to his questioning my fear, you ask? That I didn't want to have that conversation. That's what I told him.

I haven't told him that I'm on the rag, and that otherwise I might have not been quite so rigid (frigid?), but if I told him then he'd just keep asking, "are you done yet?" Maybe he wouldn't.

He did ask to take a shower with me, though. hahaha

I remember hating doing that with my ex boyfriend. Maybe it's the standing up thing. Maybe if I had body-jets.

So, yeah, he spent the night again last night, after joining me and a few girls (and their guy-friends) out for karaoke.

It's strange, but when I sing the one thing I'm comfortable with is dancing on stage. My "stage presence" usually earns me all sorts of responses, whereas my singing only makes them laugh. But last night I could not move except for awkwardly because every time I looked out I just saw Joe smiling at me.

He acted surprised and told me I sang really well and then swore he was telling the truth.

He took me home last night, and we left the bar as soon as I started acting buzzed, and waaaaaay before the current pitcher of beer was drank. Me before beer? Nice young man!

He does have the most incredible lips I've ever encountered, and he's utterly fragrant. Is that complimentary? I hope so, because his smell is just wonderful.

Now he's doing experiments on an infant. Because that's what he does. Developmental psychology and cognitive science and he specifically deals with dynamics.

Why do men beg to go down on a woman but not to be gone down upon?

I have homework to do, of course.

11:55 a.m. ::
prev :: next