Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

is it chemically derived?

September 15, 2003
Last night I sat and oozed tears through sips of shiraz and tried to process.

I don't know what I was processesing.

I didn't know it even at the time.

I think that I just needed a release and something about Joy talking to me about Kasey just snapped some wire that had been holding me in suspension above emotional breakdown.

So last night I fell into it.

Then Asit talked to me, and made me laugh, because he's one funny hooker and I love him.

Today has been gorgeous, though.

I began with talking to my mother and sister on the phone.

Studying at a coffee shop with my classmates.

A surprise visit from me into the study hall of physicists (which made their day).

A conversation with a professor here who I hope to learn to know well.

A seminar that ended in a debate between my biology and cognitive science professors.

Now I'm in the library and soon will be going to hear a second seminar on Yiddish.

Then Gillian Welch. Yay!

The last time I heard some good bluegrass was right after I cut my bangs, and now my bangs are past my nose, so that's been some time.

The sky today is blue like Weezer and I feel good. I feel happy. I feel productive and like I'm learning and growing.

My brain is not going to explode, because I have no expectations except for myself.

I want to visit NYC.

Also, I love Mikaela Perron. She and I are an invincible power. I think that the purpose of me meeting Tylere was so that I could in actuality become friends with his sister. This is a good assumption since Tye doesn't call (even through ESP) and Mike is always tuned in.

6:09 p.m. ::
prev :: next