Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Ninja Love Hijacked The Oil Rig of My Heart

February 13, 2004
I have something to write about!

The Ninja is the kindest, most thoughtful and sincere friend I've had the pleasure of stumbling upone (because when speaking of the Ninja... "stumble" is accurate). I am blessed to know him, thankful for his friendship, and expect to remain such fo' life, nigga - I mean ninja.

I got a package from him today, with five mixtapes, a cassette walkman to play them on, 2 AA batteries, a Valentine card (first one of the year) with the Incredible Hulk (my childhood hero) on it, and a shaddow box with Leggo pirates taking over a Hess oil tanker.

How could today possibly be a bad day?

Who was thinking it would be any way?

2:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next