Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Electronica with a banjo.

February 12, 2004
I have a suspicion that Aaron is not an over-sexed guy.

Pardon me: I use that term in a very personal-context sort of way. I hope I can clarify.

I have become accustomed to sexual signs of affection (I am rarely ever with a man of my same persuasion, and generally they are quite the opposite)... which Aaron doesn't seem to put forth. Not at this stage.

At first I wondered if something was wrong.

Then I realized he probably just wants to get to know me. First.

We had beer and soup together last night and for about two hours discussed various and sundry aspects of the universe and our lives within it.

It is desireable, though not expected, that a man would deliberately build a relationship with me, and I have to say I'm willing.

If I'm right that this is what he's doing.

Like I said last night, there's a big difference when someone pursues me for the hell of it, or because I'm attractive; but it's totally different when a man means it. I'm so curious.

I would never have thought I would have been attracted to a 6'3" redhead (maybe 6'4").

This phonological analysis is frustrating. I just found data that overturns my thesis.

There are so many phenomena happening simulaneously that it is nearly impossible to tease them apart and find one phenomena that runs smoothly throughout the whole language.

My favorite Talkie Walkie song is "Biological". Electronica with a banjo.

11:20 a.m. ::
prev :: next