Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

thursday is my night out

September 19, 2003
Jason took me to do my laundry tonight, and I'm so thankful for that. I found myself sitting at his aparment afterwards and talking profusely to him. Any of you who know me in person know how profusely I can talk.

she says maybe these emotions are as near to love as love will ever be

I'm home not, a little past two in the morning, after singing karaoke with a shitload of physicists. Who am I to be with physicists all the time?

*I can't type right now.*

So I sang, Me & Bobby McGee, I Think We're Alone Now, Kiss, California Dreaming, and Sweet Home Alabama.

I really want a hug right now. It's not right that I'm unhugged. Do you know how huggable I am?

Tomorrow I'm supposed to meet the hott Brittish boy at a coffee shop, but I'm going to have to reschedule because I'm going to see Built to Spill instead. I think that's a good treade.

When I close my eyes I can type better.

I love in the song by Stevie Wodner, "I Believe" where he say s "I'm so glad that I found someone to believe in me again".

That's the best part.

2:02 a.m. ::
prev :: next