Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

I Got Good At Saying "I Gotta Go"

June 10, 2003
Mark told me the cd smelled like cake, and I couldn't really imagine this boy sniffing the disc, but I appreciated his enthusiasm for me to buy it at all. I just picked it up on suggestion...

When I got out to the car, I opened it, and sure enough it smelled just like cake.

So, if any of you feel like listening to Elefant's Sunlight Makes Me Paranoid then be prepared to sniff.

In other news, if any of you feel like listening to Grandaddy's Sumday then be prepared to begin loving your life.

Perhaps it's just me, and today, and this feeling like I know all the answers. (Keep reading for today's first entry).

I used to say I'd write a book when I figured out how it was supposed to end, but since none of my stories (my real-life stories) have ended yet, I would have to wait and see what the endings were.

Yesterday I knew the end. Actually, in a split second I knew the beginning, middle, and end all at once. It was like seeing my own future.

you humans require more words

3:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next