Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Mommy Likey Mikey

April 20, 2004
My mother's reply to the (below) email I sent her yesterday was surprisingly positive.

have always said you will know.

If you do, you do, if you don't , you don't. And if you do , Great!

If you don't (yet) then it ain't him, Babe !

Besides, you are 26, almost, and way beyond caring what anybody thinks.

Sounds like someone I would marry.

Love Mama

I am miffed that Bill and Diane already met him. They don't deserve that. But I am sure it will all play out as it should.

Then she called and told me he'd make pretty grandbabies and it "don't get more Southern than the Citadel" and it takes a good man to become a 3 star general ("It's like 3 PhD's" she told me).

Can't wait to visit the South this summer...

1:00 p.m. ::
prev :: next