Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

hunger strike

April 05, 2004
I try not to be 100% hateful, especially to people I don't know, but there are times when I feel I ought to express my animosity.

In this D-Land world I have met many wonderful people. Most of my readers - and journals I read - are people I had not known previous to writing here. I adore the people I've met, and anticipate their entries.

But there are some in this world that I cannot stand. Mostly because of their banners.

Squirrel X and Leslie Irene are the first two that come to mind by totally pissing me off with their banners.

Most resently, the latter of the two has made a banner which quotes Mad World. I realize good music is free for all, but I cannot help to still feel a bit possessive about who deserves to represent good Rock'n'Roll.

I'm sorry, and I apologize for being an elitist bitch, but this is my journal.

Don't get me started on the gaggle of freaks who are, members of my Fireworks Diary-ring!

12:54 a.m. ::
prev :: next