Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

evolutionary frills

December 13, 2003
Fred Durst doing The Who is the first sign that I am cooler than the majority.

The dumping of so much snow on Bloomington this afternoon is the first sign that mother nature is inconciderate of us without a car.

The band: Ten Benson. The song: Tits. The point: I don't have tv.

I'm uncntrollably ill with more snot and pain and coughing than I could tolerate in another person.

So I'm laying low so others don't have to tolerate me.

Cheryl Crow doing Cat Stevens is the first sign that karaoke is not supposed to be recorded, filmed, and mass-produced.

Tylere graduated this morning. From college.

I can hardly tell the difference between 50 Cent and Obie Trice.

In one of my classes, Brain and Cognition, I got an A. This is remarkable since I've neither had a class on the brain nor cognition ever in my life. So one out of four is an A...

Joe Strummer doing Bob Marley is the first sign that I have made good decisions in my life.

PS... I love The Darkness, and I too believe in a thing called love, and I also believe in shooting lasers while doing an electric guitar solo... but from a Gibson? really? not an SG!!

5:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next