Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

you probably should've gotten the wardens' permission first

June 19, 2003
Yesterday I got a pedicure (check yerself, spanklin) for the first time. It's a very sexy feeling. They take care of you from the knees down.

V and the girls and I had a great time eating sandwiches and drinking milkshakes and giggling with our pretty painted toes-in-flip-flops.

I didn't finish my sandwich.

Today my bosses are leaving for Germany.

I feel as though I'm coming down with something. Yes, I'm definitely sick now.

I receieved some lovely gifts from my mother and sister today and a couple phone calls from the same. My children and all their friends have been jubilant and constant with their well-wishes.

I've raked in over a grand, too.

I have the best d-land boyfriend in the world! Nick (carrythe0), you're wonderful.

August will be a month of normalcy. I love you, Cleveland, Tennessee!

3:04 p.m. ::
prev :: next