Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Say Hello to Angels

May 15, 2003
there is an actual "update" today, but I decided to cover it behind this interesting thingy; take it down a notch and read this morning's entry, and everyone try and have a good day

I AM NOT: finished.

I WAS: young.

I WAS NEVER: sorry for my actions.

I WILL BE: all over again every morning.

I WILL: meet you where you are.

I WILL NOT: stop.

I LIKE: music and cigarettes.

I LOVE: family, music, kisses, conversation, caffine, fireworks, words, words, words.

I DISLIKE: speculation.

I HATE: suburbia.

I WANT: my own home.

I NEED: more responsibility.

I DONT WANT: to ever fold laundry again.

I DONT NEED: a boyfriend.

I SHOULDN'T: want one anyway.

I'D LIKE TO HAVE: a boyfriend just the same.

I'D LIKE TO OWN: a car and a juke box.

I LISTEN: so start talking.

I EAT: as a last resort.

I DRINK: tequila and beer.

I SMOKE: because no one needs me to stop.

I DRESS: like a little girl.

I LAUGH: and I'll make you laugh, too.

I DRIVE: 55... or an SUV and I'm dying for a stick-shift and a sunroof again.

I PLAY: and I lose.

I CRY: seldom.

I YELL: because I feel more effective.

I DREAM: and can control them; when I cannot they are lucid and frightening.

I FEEL: with the full force of six senses.

I MAKE: a house a home.

I SAY: the first thing that comes to mind.

I WISH I COULD: play piano.

I WISH I WAS: backpacking across Europe with a soulmate this summer (that should be "were" and not "was").

I WISH I WASN'T: such a poser (hahaha!).

I WISH I KNEW: how to wake up motivated.

I AM HAPPY: when I'm near a person who shares my mind.

I AM LONELY: between the hours of nine and two, Mon-Fri.

I AM SAD: when I know I'll never get the satisfaction I need from certain people I love so much.

I AM MAD: when i get taken advantage of.

I AM DEPRESSED: when I isolate myself.

I LOVE MYSELF: over and over again but never consistently.

I HATE MYSELF: never hate, but I get fucking sick of me plenty.

I WANT TO ______ RIGHT NOW: be told I'm loved.

I WANT TO ______ TOMORROW: leave.

1:04 p.m. ::
prev :: next