Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

I ain't got Jack

August 09, 2003
I'm baking a 12-layer cake right now and anticipating the arrival of all our guests for this party my mother and sister and I have put together.

The menu includes spare ribs, pulled-pork-barbeque, brunswick stew, rice, potato salad, cole slaw, fresh melons, lemonaide, and a whole lotta love.

I strung lights up on the inside of the umbrella on my mother's porch last night.

Tomorrow I'll be back in Cleveland, and I hope that everyone is able to hang out. It'll be wierd to not have my house there for me to visit, but Tylere supposedly is getting a house only a block from where I lived for three years. At least Sarah is still in Maggie's apartment so #4 will still be sort of the same.

On both Tuesday and Thursday I'll be at Earl's at noon

1:30 p.m. ::
prev :: next