Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Dixie

December 20, 2003
Hey, Mr. Tally Man? Tally my bananas.

We made a conga line to that song, and I got my ass pinched twice. So when I stood up to sing Nothing Compares 2 U I dedicated the song to the fella who was going to, "get his shit fucked up when he left" for grabbing my "grabbable ass."

Tylere suspected there to be a rumble, but then he saw me slow-dancing with one of the guys and knew things were fine.

Hey, they apologized! hehe (and who isn't a little flattered when their ass gets pinched).

Yesterday I saw Elf and now I'm in the Christmas spirit and wearing candy-cane panties.

We ate at this wonderful Mexican restaurant that had a La Tienda (I know, I just said, "a the store") and it's in walking distance from my house.

I don't know how much I'll be updating from now on, so please have a Mery Christmas, and watch Jeopardy on the 30th because my friend Micah is competing.

3:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next