Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Unconditional... with a pinch of paranoia

April 21, 2003
It's spring break in the C household, and I as the nanny am spending this whole week with my children at my side. After last Thursday's blow-out I think that all relationships are mended and we're ready for a nice, sunny, warm, and playful week.

I love my children.

I love having an apartment of my own lined up for next August.

I love coffee.

I love that I still know how to throw and catch a football.

I hate that I'm so out-of-shape that I'm in excrutiating pain from throwing a football with my cousin yesterday.

I love that I'm going to see the Bouncing Souls this Sunday in NJ.

I love that I'm going to the Field Day Festival come hell or high-water.

I love visiting with family.

I love it when babies fall asleep on my chest.

I love banana pudding on Easter.

I love never outgrowing Easter baskets.

I love you, too. (but not YOU)

12:08 p.m. ::
prev :: next