Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Stides Heaven

July 01, 2004
This makes me angry:

The house I signed a lease for was sold and the property managers turned my lease over to the new owner.

For the last three weeks I've contacted the property management company to try and make communication with my new landlord and they have NOT RESPONDED in the least.

I need to know the earliest that I can move it.

My lease begins the 15th, but I have to be OUT of my current apartment the morning of the 14th... and I fly to SC on the 16th.

It's so hard to find good help these days.

In other news, I think things are working out between me and JM. I need this, folks. I need this something fierce.

The sleeping pills? I slept heavier and remember my dreams less, but it still wasn't as perfect as my sleep is beside Mike. When we slept head-to-head on my mother's sectional sofa and he held my hand I slept very deeply.

Of course, I didn't take the full dosage of sleeping pills last night because I'm unaccustomed to ANY medication.

Started packing last night and I threw out a few remaining things from my ex of from five years ago. Felt silly for still having them. A scarf-and-hat. Bought 'em in Scotland, though.

I need some Resolve.

For the carpet, of course.

11:41 a.m. ::
prev :: next