Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

explanation

March 25, 2003
Things got out of hand and this whole layout had to change, but after searching through every single possible layout I cannot settle on one I like. Strangely enough, this interim layout happens to be the exact same color scheme as the previous.

The whole site needed an overhaul... a tidying up... a fine-toothed-combing, and as for it's look, I will commission a custom design to be made, using something distinctive (like Peter Max, or Alphonse Mucha, or the Jolly Roger). I feel like it's the only way I'll really get my site looking pleasant.

On a side note, I am sick and effing tired of all the layout designers who use images of Avril Lavigne and think they are being cool.

The only thing cool about her is that she's from Canada...

I'm tired of looking at this goddam screen, but I just want you all to know that today has been lovely. I feel refreshed.

My goodnight kiss awaits me, so I must go. Yes, as a matter of fact I am refering to a cigarette.

I'm on such a roll with wanting to start new I actually had to forct myself to not call Jon-the-kisser and ask him how his semester is going.

I've cleared the air with so many people in the last week, so if any of you HATE ME, just sign my guestbook, and we'll iron things out, okay?

11:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next