Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

BillBoard Chart: May 21, 1988

May 13, 2003
I cannot find the Billboard chart for 1990, but they do have 1988, which is close enough; are you ready for this?

Anything For You, Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine; One More Try, George Michael; Shattered Dreams, Johnny Hates Jazz I thought this one was 1986...; Always On My Mind, Pet Shop Boys; Naughty Girls (Need Love Too), Samantha Fox; I Don't Want To Live Without You, Foreigner; Electric Blue, Icehouse; Wait, White Lion; Everything Your Heart Desires, Daryl Hall John Oates; Two Occasions, The Deele; Piano In The Dark, Brenda Russell Featuring Joe; Wishing Well, Terence Trent D'Arby; Pink Cadillac, Natalie Cole; Together Forever, Rick Astley; Angel, Aerosmith; Dreaming, Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark; Make It Real, The Jets; Circle In The Sand, Belinda Carlisle; Where Do Broken Hearts Go, Whitney Houston; My Girl, Suave; Strange But True, Times Two; Foolish Beat, Debbie Gibsonshe's the nearest to an Avril, yeah; We All Sleep Alone, Cher; I Still Believe, Brenda K. Starr; The Valley Road, Bruce Hornsby & The Range; Prove Your Love, Taylor Dayne; Alphabet St., The Artist; One Good Reason, Paul Carrack; Dirty Diana, Michael Jackson; Kiss Me Deadly, Lita Ford; I'm Still Searching, Glass Tiger; Nite And Day, Al B. Sure!; The Flame, Cheap Trick; Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car, Billy Ocean; Da'Butt (From The "School Daze" Soundtrack), E.U.; Nightime, Pretty Poison; Nothin' But A Good Time, Poison oh, Brett....!; Beds Are Burning, Midnight Oil; Pour Some Sugar On Me, Def Leppard; Promise Me, The Cover Girls; When We Kiss, Bardeux; Girlfriend, Pebbles; Under The Milky Way, The Church ...and I always thought this was The Screaming Trees; Mercedes Boy, Pebbles; Pamela, Toto; Devil Inside, INXS; New Sensation, INXS; Supersonic, J.J. Fad; Should I Say Yes?, Nu Shooz; Tall Cool One, Robert Plant...

Okay, I'm satisfied now. I've recalled the past successfully.

Ladies and gentleman: reasons why Michaela does not listen to the radio are aparent.

11:33 a.m. ::
prev :: next