Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Now you don't have to buy the magazine to get all the great poses

November 13, 2002
Well, folks, despite an personal growth I may be experiencing in my
adventure a la Thoureau
(in that I have gone out "on my own" but am
actually
in a very sheltered invironment,
and actually very close to millions of people,
and my solitude is a self-constructed paradigm in which I live)
I have aquiessed to self-flattery.
I was having a good hair day,
listening to the Appleseed Cast,
battling a cold,
and just set up the little camera
that the kids never used...
Since none of you have seen me in a month
and some of you never
take a gander
at the girl who lives in circles.
Just circles.
Perfect circles.
I thought since my kids have pirated my personality
I might be able to at least charm
the masses
with some body language.
If I'm wrong
just skip this mess.
11:01 a.m. ::
prev :: next