Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Occular Sex

June 24, 2004
The new soda machine here in the Speech and Hearing Sciences building has the new Coca-Cola C2...

...I hate to plug but it tastes really good and I'm going to drink it and imagine I'm actually getting less sugar and carbs from it until they tell me it causes cancer.

Truly, a Coke plug from me is valid because we girls from Atlanta are picky about the taste of Coke. I will *never* drink Pepsi, first of all, and secondly (at first I wrote "sexondly") there are even some restaurants who put too much Co2 in there fountain mix and fuck it up.

These days I like to say "fawesome". It's sort of like "fugly" in that it's a contraction of "fuckin" and the adjective.

Still not sure when to use it?

Easy: just use it when "awesome" is a funderstatement.

Bought a Black Sabbath album yesterday for the ole walk home. Paranoid.

But just in case that wasn't really my mood I bought a Mojave 3 album for good measure.

::sigh::

7:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next