Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

once is never enough

December 12, 2002
Alright, after this I can finish the debacle on last weekend, and I'll begin anew with what shit I might fling this weekend. By the way, in regards to the whole me-throwing-my-drink-on-the-bartender thing, my friend Asit says that I flirt like a fucking stock broker: I take the big risks, looking for the big payoff, and I usually get the big payoff. In the world of flirting I do get big payoffs, but anything beyond that is another question, but who's asking questions about anything beyond flirtin? I'm not.

Okay, first is this

a good picture of my friend Asit.

We met up with two of my new girl-friends at Patio on night number two, and here's how hot we looked:

Especially when I'm lit up...

This is Jen (the blonde) and Kate (the brunette):

Asit needed some love, too, so here's Kate scratchin' up on him for this great little bar-happy picture:

Now, this picture does her no justice, but Vanessa, the waitress Asit is in love with, is actually very hot. She has a gorgeous body, and demeanor, and is so so cool to talk to. Here is her smiling like someone who doesn't like her picture taken:

But who's that over her shoulder? Oh I think that might be my bartender in action. It's fuzzy, but fuzzy is sexy, right?

The next morning, after managing to not throw any bourbon, Asit and I went back to Essex Lounge for more mimosas and eggs. On the way there we couldn't help but exclaim upon seeing this window-display. We even got feedback from on old man in a fabulous leather jacket to confirm that this is the nastiest bed we've ever seen. The Jewish propriator of the joint was confused why we photographed, but could you sleep on this?

We sat at the bar Sunday morning (father forgive me) and the sun was perfect so I took this picture:

And Asit was so taken with the process of bottomless booze that he photographed the assembly-line. This reminds me of when I was a kid and my mom saw a lovely pink-fluered tree and said, "ooh, look at the mimosa!"

My response, "can't it be OURmosa, mama?"

Okay, I'm outa herrrrre because I have to mail out my grad apps tomorrow. Remember me, okay?

10:49 p.m. ::
prev :: next