Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

I'm so sweet like a nice bon-bon

September 22, 2003
And now some long-awaited photos because I know how you all dig my pix.

Firstly, here is a shot of Dave, Todd, and Emily at the wedding in Ohio that I attended in July on my way home from New York.

I love Todd immensely.

The only people at the wedding who were friends of mine were the groomsmen, so we got wasted.

And Shane made Dave mad by pretending to tag him from behind, but I didn't really see a problem with it.

This is me and my beloved grandad. Crotchety ole curmudgeon.

My 20-year-old brother, Nathanael.

My 22-year-old brother, John-Michael.

While in Tennessee I had traditional double-jigger shots with the Consulate (who are pictured in part here).

But most parties in Tennessee all look the same, and probably resemble all of your parties, too.

I went to another wedding while home; this is Amy and Buddy (who visited me in NY). Yes, I wore the same dress.

This picture was taken by legswithears at the reception.

This is Doug Martsch. *guh*

This is the physicits who came along with me. I really do think the physicists are just adorable. I mean, they're all 22 and just so ambitious.

Oh, that reminds me: I'm meeting the English fellow today for coffee. He didn't mind getting ditched for BTS, which is good.

I hope you liked the photos.

12:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next