Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

show me some love on the flipside, yo

December 11, 2002
I've gone and done it. Take the quiz I made, damnit. It's certifiably amazing.

hifisquander is my other diary. It's where the black bile that builds up in my intestines and spews from between my clenched teeth spills. I'm not a particularly depressed person. I'm just chicken shit. Don't say I'm not. hifisquander is all about how I waste my life in surround-sound quality. It also has a new layout, and a new guestbook, and no body ever signs, so I'm thinking no body reads.

I feel like a baby today. Very far from you. I'm the baby who just woke up from a nap and her room has a strange light in it because when I fell asleep it was the afternoon, but now the sun has set and the porch light is making shadows. I can't hear anyone else in the house and I just need to be held to calm me down.

My friends do make me happy, but sometimes I have panicky attackings where I fear I'm never going to see anyone again.

12:33 p.m. ::
prev :: next