Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

imaginary friends are more fun than you think

December 10, 2002
::sigh::

an hour and a half with Tylere on the phone and I'm totally numb from standing outside where my phone gets the only reception good enough to really talk and even then my phone cut out at least four times that I can remember but he was always there to pick up again and talk to me some more about nothing to the point that I really feel that I'm okay because I have one person who will talk to me for ninety minutes about nonsense and never question whether our friendship is valuable and he never talks to me like I'm far away or that I maybe don't know what he's talking about because he's just as comfortable rambling nonsense to me as I am because we're the kind of friends that we had when we were kids and closed our eyes and told stories to people in our imaginations and because Tylere is as easy a friend as one inside my head I think I'll keep him forever (which won't be hard since I'm never going to see him again and we'll only ever talk and email sporadically) and here's a picture of Niki Sixx that looks a lot like Tylere and I would never have thought about it unless Alan McClung hadn't said something....

10:33 p.m. ::
prev :: next