Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

isolate the integer and solve

August 01, 2003
I'm remotely irritated right now for two reasons.

The first is that the cd to which I supposedly saved all my photos does not have all my photos on it. So this means that all the wonderful digital pictures from the last year are still on a computer in NY and not here with me on my DELL.

Shit.

The second is because I've already written an entry, but because I'm unattentive I lost it all before I could post it.

I wrote some things about Kasey, but I just can't say it all over again. It was a lot of silly mess about how part of me adores him and misses him, and the other part is actually trying to forget about him.

It's only been a week that I'm away but I'm seriously driving thoughts of him out of my mind.

So, is this what you call "kicking and screaming?"

I refuse to fall head-first.

If he's the right fella I've been waiting for then my fears and silence won't turn him away from me.

For many years I required nothing more than good romance. A good story. The right clothes. And ownership.

But now that I have found a man who I think might have the strength to keep me happy for a lifetime, I'm realizing that I'm not an easy person to settle down.

Enough here, though!

I suppose it's only fitting that at the time in my life when 99% of the things make sense I should focus on the one percent of my life that confuses me. Perhaps I am unfair, though, and should give my heart a greater value than one percent. fuck fuck fuck. I don't know.

I really miss Kasey and I just want to talk to him and tell him how precious he is to me and ask him to please never forget about me becuase he belongs to me...

My sister asked if she could make me a dress, and I told her I needed a dancing frock. No kidding. I wonder if Kasey knows how to dance...

Yeah, so next week I'm going to Tennessee to see all my friends there. Someone throw a party.

Michaela's back in Cleveland!

4:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next