Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

...I'm not just paranoid, either...

March 03, 2003
There's a lead pipe imbedded right between my eyes with the word "inertia" branded into it. I need more responsibility.

The saddest place on the planet is Penn Station.

I sat in the goddam Starbucks last night, in Penn, waiting for the next train, since I had missed the one I intended to ride, since there were no uptown F trains.

So I sat in Starbucks last night, listening to Wilco, penning a letter to a certain Patrick in Williamsburg.

He should hate me for what I did, but he doesn't.

He should know we live in the same state, but he doesn't.

The loneliest place on the planet is Penn Station.

* * * * * *

I just heard my little boy singing the Ramones

4:30 p.m. ::
prev :: next