Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Hello! I'm not a girl, you know.

March 31, 2003
Tylere flew from Munich to London this morning, after fourteen days of backpacking across the Continent. He has one full day left in Cambridge tomorrow, and then Wednesday he will be back home in Tennessee.

After dinner. After the pub. Back to his hotel, he called me this evening and talked for about an hour.

At one point I told him he would make a terrible boyfriend, but a wonderful husband, and he thanked me for knowing him so well.

Then said he just needed to find a girl who thought that.

Apparently I'm not a girl.

I just told him he's retarded, but that he should keep looking...

He also said he wasn't getting off the phone with me until he knew exactly when he was going to see me again, but my phone died before we planned anything. So hopefully he'll bring himself to me.

::sigh::

My words are so frail; too frail to express how he makes me feel.

8:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next