Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

saves the day

February 23, 2004
Do we like this layout? cause I've got others in mind, too...

I have a reader from here on campus. Not sure I want to know who you are, but if you're some hott stranger then I do want to know.

But my stats say someone from a VPN at "...noc.indiana.edu" has been all up in my shit for a while. When I type that into my address bar, though, it just gives me a photo of Caesar Augustus.

My Beatles White Album cd got left with Joe at some point during our trip to get his puppy. He hasn't talked to me since then (very minimal in-passing, but hardly enough to be polite), and I'm wondering if he'll even respond to my email.

There is no obvious explanation for why he would ignore me at this point in the saga. For a psychologist, you know, he doesn't have a fucking clue about people.

I wish you all could see how cute I look today.

3:03 p.m. ::
prev :: next