Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Diary Land Orgy And Murderous Rampage

March 13, 2003

This is a just to give you a basic idea as to what my weekend is going to be like, and I'm going to go ahead and presume a good amount of envy from any of you who have decided to go with "other plans" instead of "showing your goats" down in the town where every one's like brothers with diffrent mothers and the sick acid-trip electirc-guitar riffs will jolt my spine like a donkey punch during anal activity. I'm gonna drink so much malt liquor and cheap whiskey I hope I projectile vomit. If you're wondering what to wear, then here's how the rest of us are attending the evening's itenerary. That's me the second from the left, and I plan on getting a REAL donkey punch from the guy in the pink bowtie before it's all over with, knowhatimean?

2:05 p.m. ::
prev :: next