Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

Y-K-K on your Zipper

May 30, 2003
This weekend will not suck at all.

Tonight: I get to see two Cy Young Award winning pitchers who together helped maintain the best pitching rotation in Major League Baseball go head-to-head tonight at Shea.

I'm fucking shakey and shit!

For tomorrow night I found a place in SoHo where I'm going to check out the blues: which will be a perfect ending to a day of park-walking and museum-perusing.

Too bad Asit can't be around, but he's on groomsman-duty, with Amy, who has bridesmaid duty: so they're walking down the aisle together.

Ugh.

I try not to talk about Amy in here (ever) - but she's Asit's girlfriend of three years who's not really been his girlfriend for the last six months, despite appearances from time to time.

I have a way of making girlfriends hate me, sometimes (what?! Crystal?!?!) so I just keep her name out of my journal generally. I like her a lot, though, and enjoy when we hang out... Except for that she's not into much hanging out, and now she's deciding to hang out with some "new" friends...

I'm mad at her right now, because asitwere is hurt right now, and goddammit I'm Asit's friend and...

FUCK A BITCH

Women are back-stabbing-psychological-manipulaters and I'm often times sorry to be counted in their midst, but alas, I wouldn't be so keen on their tactics if I weren't one myself, right?

So: come back quickly, dude, and just don't even have the discussion this weekend.

We'll wile-out like Jack Tripper next weekend!

4:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next