Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

It might be in the teens outside but I'm hopeful

January 21, 2003
I can't help but feel like it's my fault that my children did not do well on their English midterms. I'm going to have to crack down.

NO BUFFY!!

I'm feeling alive today. After wallowing in my naussea all day yesterday it felt nice to bathe and put on a dab of makeup.

I'm flying to Asheville on the fifteenth of February to see one of my best friends get married at the Biltmore. I am immensely happy for him -- for her, too -- and they give me hope. Despite the fact I have not even had so much as a date to attend these weddings with me, I am hopeful.

God wouldn't bring me this far to leave me.

He wouldn't teach me to swim to let me drown.

I'm just one of those girls who has to do a lot of living before she can settle down.

I'm looking forward to seeing a bunch of old friends, though. The OG's are going to be there, too, so it will be genuine fun.

We all have the same memories.

Like this one:

11:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next