Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

I want to throw a rush party

December 17, 2003
The final final finale will go down tomorrow and then the insanity will ensue.

Tylere and Nancy arrived yesterday... As usual: intimate soirees are not transcribed here, just know I'm wrapped in warmth and love and laughter and beer and bourbon and smokes and "just like old times". Also, telling any of you about what we've talked about would just take toooo long.

Christmas cards must be sent tomorrow.

If my grades aren't good I will move to Thailand and work with Rosemary at the girl's home that she opperates.

The magical time limit has gone by and my memory is now refreshed of Joe. In case you were wondering.

Also, I've decided that since I am an open book I will never accept Kasey back simply on the basis that he is capable of living double lives.

Moreover, my the Matthew needs to sublet his apartment and move to Indiana so he can breathe deeply and look at stars and not be by himself.

In addition: myjournalisbeingreadmorethanusualandI'manxious

8:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next