Just Circles
thyfirmnessdrawsmyCIRCLESJUSTandmakesmeendwhereibegun

I'm talking HIP... HOP.... POW!!!

July 23, 2004
I think the government is really cool because they gave me nearly $1,000 in my tax-return this year.

That's not much to a person who isn't working, but it at least means I don't have to deplete ALL of my savings in one summer.

My sister will be arriving soon to visit for the weekend, so my packing has been tidied up for now.

I made her a really tacky shirt with an iron-on transfer of a fantasy horse.

I also found Mary Cassat temporary tattoos.

She better wear them.

I'm feeling happy. Loved and satisfied. Protected and taken care of.

But after all the things I've read while packing this week, I'm really, truly sorry for all the men's hearts I've broken. All I can hope is that the men who have broken my heart are just as sorry. Because we will never speak of this in person.

10:29 a.m. ::
prev :: next